District Superintendent: Mark Searing (Reatha)
Email: searingm@swdcma.org
Admin. Assistant: Joy Resurreccion (Rob)
Email: resurreccionj@swdcma.org
Office Clerk & iOut: Jeru Francia
Email: franciaj@swdcma.org
Bookkeeper: Randhi Tingle
Email: tingler@swdcma.org
Admin. Licensing Applications:
Brian Heinen (Leah)
email: heinenb@swdcma.org
Regional Team Leader
(South Texas): Paul Hull (Suzy)
SWD Youth Minitries Coordinator: Scott Robbins (Kaleigh) email: srobbins@alliancewaco.org
 Great Commission Women – District Director: Renee Shepherd (Tim)  email: trshepkjlk@hotmail.com

Pinecrest Camp Director: Jake MacPeek (Beth)
email: jake@pinecrest-ozone.org