District Superintendent:
Rev. Scott Borderud D.Th (Carol)
Email: borderuds@swdcma.org
Office Manager: Joy Resurreccion (Rob)
Email: resurreccionj@swdcma.org
Office Staff & Missions Director: Ptr. Jeru Francia
Email: franciaj@swdcma.org
Bookkeeper: Randhi Tingle
Email: tingler@swdcma.org

 

License Application Assessment: Joy Resurreccion (Rob)
Email: resurreccionj@swdcma.org
Regional Team Leader
(South Texas): Rev. Paul Hull (Suzy)
SWD Youth Minitries Coordinator: Rev. Scott Robbins (Kaleigh) email: srobbins@alliancewaco.org
 Great Commission Women – District Director: Renee Shepherd (Tim)  email: trshepkjlk@hotmail.com

Pinecrest Camp Director: Jake MacPeek (Beth)
email: jake@pinecrest-ozone.org